Large Scale Central

MIK 2015 Rookie List

Here is the list thus far. If I am missing someone let me know.

Eric Shade

Bob Cope

Matt Kirichok

Mark Demyan

Dave Maynard

Dan Stuettgen

Johnathan J

Todd Brody

** Devon Sinsley

Let me know if I missed anyone.

** I have added my name to the list. I am a rookie but if I have to judge I will not compete. But if this is turned out to all competitors to vote on then I am throwing my name in the hat. I want a shot at Dennis’ building :slight_smile:

Devon
Aren’t you one?

Sean McGillicuddy said:

Devon
Aren’t you one?

Being that it is my category and it looks as if I will be judging it I figured I had to disqualify myself.

Now if the veterans do step up and judge then I could through my name in the hat. . . Hint Hint

Devon, yes, as a judge you have to be disqualified from that category. I had the discussion with the person in charge of a model contest years ago. I could not judge a certain category because I had a model in that category. But Devon, you are already a winner, since you are here. :slight_smile:

David Maynard said:

Devon, yes, as a judge you have to be disqualified from that category. I had the discussion with the person in charge of a model contest years ago. I could not judge a certain category because I had a model in that category. But Devon, you are already a winner, since you are here. :slight_smile:

besides if I won I am not sure what I would turn for myself